Paul Marz

Paul Marz Sound Of Sword

  • Uploaded On May 23, 2013 Uploaded by: Paul Marz


Paul Marz drops "Sound Of Sword," featuring Freeway, XV, Emilio Rojas, Skyzoo, Math Hoffa and more. The bulk of the project was producer by J. Glaze. You can check him out at

Recent tracks and albums from Paul Marz


Paul Marz Ft. Math HoffaKarma

  • Producer: J. Glaze
  • Uploaded on May 22, 2013 by Paul Marz
  • 104


Paul Marz Kindness For Weakness

  • Featuring: XV
  • Producer: J. Glaze
  • Uploaded on May 02, 2013 by Paul Marz
  • 116


Paul Marz Dust

  • 176
See more from Paul Marz