Travis Scott AstroWorld [Exclusive Album Leak]


1. Black Mass
2. Fish 'N Grits ft. Wale
3. Hot Sauce ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR and Quentin Miller
4. Oh Me Oh My ft. G4SHI and Migos
5. Ooo NaNa ft. Young Thug
6. Pour Up
7. Raw Raw ft. Lil Uzi Vert
8. The Hooch
9. Uber Everywhere (Remix) ft. MadeinTYO
10. Yah Yah ft. Young Thug