Sean Strange Knock If Off


Track 8 from the "Everything Is Nah Bro" album. This track is titled Knock It Off by Sean Strange ft Chris Rivers & Whispers and was Produced by Mighty Fuzz Young. PRE ORDER the CD RIGHT HERE: Plus other great merchandise like hoodies, t shirts, beanies, hats and the cd catalog.