Sean Strange New York Rap


Track 18 from the "Everything Is Nah Bro" album. This track is titled "New York Rap" and features Sean Strange, Intell, Corey Joseph, Scott G & Dj TMB and is Produced by Sean Strange - PRE ORDER the CD RIGHT HERE: Plus other great merchandise like hoodies, t shirts, beanies, hats and the cd catalog.