Franc Grams Let's Start Over

  • Uploaded On Feb 25, 2014
  • Producer: Smoke The World
  • Uploaded by: Franc Grams


Allow Connecticut emcee, Franc Grams, to re-introduce himself. He’s saved himself from some poor decisions with his career in his past and is now setting the record straight as to why he deserves to make music and be heard. We are proud to present his 11 track album, Let’s Start Over, today as an opportunity to be exposed to some original Hip-Hop that comes from his real life -- The Source Magazine

Watch Video

Recent tracks and albums from Franc Grams


Franc GramsSame Me New Year New Money 2

  • Producer: Lando Beats
  • Uploaded on Jan 01, 2015 by Franc Grams
  • 1.79K
  • 3


Franc GramsPower Of The Dollar

  • 2.41K
  • 12


Franc GramsFor The Kill 2 (prod By. Lando Beats)

  • Producer: Lando Beats
  • Uploaded on Nov 11, 2014 by Franc Grams
  • 1.03K
  • 2


Franc GramsDeadly Sins

  • 1.94K


Franc GramsSeen It All (remix)

  • 45
  • 1


Franc GramsBigger Than Me (Remix)

  • 28
  • 1
See more from Franc Grams